welcome to my blog!

Hello dear world!

This is my first blog. I am a young teen and I am currently living in one of the biggest cities in Spain. I used to live in the UK. I moved to Spain when I was 11 years old. We mainly moved to learn about a new culture and language that I will very happy to share with you! I love Spain, not just for the sun and the beach, but also for the lovely people who you meet! I LOVE dancing. I did Ballet for practically all my life but I gave it up last year:( I also love art and writing anything that comes to mind. So that is a little snippet of my life, I wont be blabbing on about my hobbies, but also about things that concern and interest me that we see in life but don’t really have the time to investigate. So I will post ASAP!!!

Gooddddday my fellow earthlings!

Leave a Reply

