Those annoying moments.

Some things that annoy me:

Oh yes, you know what I mean. We all have these awkward moments in life which seem to happen on a daily basis… You don’t know what I mean? Well, here are some examples:

1- When you’re walking down the street and someone is walking towards you. So when you come closer to them, you kind of do this dodging movement until you think you know which way to go, but oh no, he goes the same way.
2- When I’m with someone and they say: ‘hey did you know that…’ or, ‘can you…’ and they don’t finish their sentence. And then you say ‘what? Can I what?’ and they say something like: ‘nah doesn’t matter, leave it’.
3- When you are having a conversation with someone and in the middle of conversation they say: ‘and then guess what happened’, and I say: ‘what? What happened?’ and they would keep on saying: ‘ah come on, guess!’ Annoying.
4- When you’re in a supermarket and there is a very varied selection of apples, muffins, etc. And you can’t decide which one to take. So you find that you’re hand is hovering over all of them trying to find the tastiest one! I hate the awkwardness of people watching you and waiting for their turn.
5- When I’m with my sister, we like to find ‘the shortcut’. So when she goes a different way and says: ‘I’m so going to beat you’, she starts running, and when we get to the finishing point, she is out of breath! And then there comes the arguments about how she ran all the way, so then I go her way, and she goes my way. And thats when we remember leaving something in the oven, whoops!

There are loads of things that annoy me! Tell me if you do any of these things or if you have any other of those annoying, awkward moments. 😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lola
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 16:24:57

    This remind me of my sister, she always say i have annoying moment lol! cute blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

