School photos.

Yeh, we all love them… Not! Well, apart from those who always somehow manage to look amazing in them. School photos always arrive on the worst day possible for me, you don’t believe me? Take a look at this:
– In 2005/6 there was a change of season so all of the flowers were out and everything was blossoming. That’s where the damn bee came from… I look as if someones just about to punch me…
– In 2007 I was the only person wearing the school dress so when you look at the photo, I stand out a lot with my bright, green, dish cloth dress.
– In 2008 I had a justin bieber haircut gone wrong, yeh, it’s possible.
– In 2009 I thought we had P.E so I went to school in sport clothes.
– In 2010 we had the photo right after having our gym class so everyone was sweating and looked horribly red.
– In 2011, well, I think this might be my lucky year but we’ll see!
Tell me about your worst school photo, I would love to know!
I’m sorry for not writing so much these days, but I promise to write at least once a week as I have started school and have a rather large stack of homework staring at me in the corner…
Thanks for reading, subscribing and commenting! (if you do)
Ciao people 😉

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. AA
    Oct 13, 2011 @ 05:49:36

    All my school photos have been rather decent, though I think I look absolutely horrendous in all of them starting from 8th grade. I liked my school pics in elementary and the first two years of middle school but it went downhill after that lol. I’m a really unphotogenic person. I avoid taking pictures like my life depends on it!

    We recently got our school photos and I think I look just a tad better. Just a tad. But wow, you’ve had some really unfortunate picture days! Hopefully this year will be your lucky one 🙂

    Reply

  2. North
    Aug 14, 2012 @ 03:29:43

    Haha loved the post! I just took my last school picture. I considered doing something crazy, since it was my senior pictures, but unfortunately the photographer just wanted to get through the line :/ Shame. My photos have never been that great either, although this year wasn’t so bad. At least this year I get to submit my own picture since I’m a senior, I just needed the school picture for my ID.

    Reply

  3. Paulina Czarnecki
    Aug 17, 2012 @ 16:46:26

    My school photos always look horrible b/c I have thick bangs that the photographers insist on arranging. And then they look stupid. Because only I know how to arrange my bangs, haha 🙂
    Oh, yeah, look at my photo. You can see my insane bangs. 😀 haha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

