Study time!

Heya!

This day could possibly become the worst day of my life! I mean, how am I going to memorize a whole biology book and a whole history of music book in 7 hours?!
The worst part is that it is all written in Spanish (OH the joy).
It is so hard to concentrate! What would you do? I have a fridge just accross the room full of food, a phone that doesn’t shut up and a sister who is happily playing a computer game.
What am i supposed to do?!
I’ll be back soon 😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sophie Marie
    Sep 16, 2012 @ 19:22:15

    I hope your studying went well! I always find so many distractions when I’m trying to study, it’s awful! I also gained so much weight before the summer because when I was studying for my exams I just kept munching away on things and I never realised how much I had eaten!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

